About API – Central Wyoming Chapter

API’s mission is to influence public policy in support of a strong, viable U.S. oil and natural gas industry essential to meet the energy needs of consumers in an efficient, environmentally responsible manner.
As the U.S. oil and natural gas industry’s primary trade association, API:

  • Engages in federal and state legislative and regulatory advocacy that is based on scientific research; technical legal and economic analysis; and public issues communication.
  • Provides and industry forum to develop consensus policies and collective action on issues impacting its members.
  • Works collaboratively with all industry oil and gas associations, and other organizations, to enhance industry unity and effectiveness in its advocacy.

API also provides the opportunity for standards development, technical cooperation and other activities to improve the industry’s competitiveness through sponsorship of self-supporting programs.

If you would like to become a member of the American Petroleum Institute, please complete the online application below. You may also download a PDF of the 2018-2019 API Membership Application and mail it to the address below.

American Petroleum Institute
P.O. Box 261
Casper, WY 82602-0261


API Membership Application

2018 – 2019 API Officers
and Board Members

Nick Bailey, Chairman
Cobra Well Testers
2060 Salt Creek Highway
Casper, WY 82601
Ph: (307) 473-8779
Cell: (307) 259-7088
nbailey@cobrawelltesters.com

Benjamin Mills, Vice Chairman
KLX Energy Services
1990 Talc Road
Casper, WY 82604
Ph: (307) 261-8200
Cell: (307) 259-2651
millsbs2340@gmail.com

Yavette Bailey, Secretary
Cobra Well Testers
2060 Salt Creek Highway
Casper, WY 82601
Cell: (307) 262-3546
vbailey@cobrawelltesters.com

Carrie Reese, Treasurer
Hilltop National Bank
P.O. Box 2680
Casper, WY 82602
Ph: (307) 265-2740
Cell: (307) 262-8315
carrie.reese@hilltopnationalbank.com

Chad Alvar
Engineered Equipment
3456 Bypass BLVD
Casper, WY 82601
Cell: (307) 259-6321
calvar@engineeredequpment.com

Dusty Reed
Power Service, A Distribution Now Company
5625 Chapman Pl
Casper, WY 82604
Ph: (307) 472-7722
Cell: (307) 797-8373
dusty.reed@dnow.com

Jason Boe
Eighty-Eight Oil
455 North Poplar
Casper, WY 82601
Cell: (307) 262-9182
jason.boe@truecos.com

Joe Rochelle
Allen & Crouch
646 River Cross Road
Casper, WY 82601
Cell: (307) 251-9999
joe@allenandcrouch.com

Chris Degel
Summit ESP
632 S. David
Casper, WY 82601
Cell: (307) 258-5213
deegz34@aol.com

Bob Dill
Automation & Electronics, Inc.
610 W. Platte Road
Casper, WY 82601
Ph: (307) 233-0313
Cell: (307) 262-6453
bob_dill@autoelect.com

BJ Jackson
Chesapeake Energy
1478 Willer Dr.
Casper, WY 82604
Cell: (307) 262-0338
bjack2345@yahoo.com

Jeremy Binnian
Newsco International Energy Services
3101 Wood Court
Casper, WY 82601
Cell: (970) 948-0782
benjamin.mills@nov.com

Pat Sullivan
APS Technologies
Cell: (307) 277-5272
psullivan6@outlook.com